Editing

Not much to chat about this week. I’m working on editing the mystery, so that’s front burner right now. I’m excited for the mystery to come out, and nervous too. When I started writing, this is what I wanted: to be a mystery novelist. I love my other projects and love all forms of writing (and all forms of creativity), but still, this is a huge hurdle that is fast approaching.

Worked on technical issues of audio production. That’s a huge, huge challenge to me, and not easy. It’s not like there is one book that answers every question. There are too many parameters in audio production. But, working on the mystery is my top priority, right now. Will work audio production another day.

Hope you have a fabulous week!

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

