Landscapes

Just a few miscellaneous landscape shots from this week.

Vastness

Vastness

Reaching

Reaching

Horizon

Horizon

Dormant

Dormant

Vanishing

Vanishing

I think this one was my favorite. I loved the fill of the red dirt along the edge of the road (Oklahoma is known for having red dirt).  But, I love the curve of the road, as it heads off to places unknown.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Norma Martiri on February 17, 2013 - 11:48 pm

    All great shots. I like the last one too 🙂

Leave a Reply

