Moonglow

Moonglow

Moonglow

I was playing with different settings on the camera. I had no idea I could make the camera do that many low lighting settings. This was the best of the bunch. I’ll make myself go get a tripod next time. When you have a long exposure time, there is virtually no way to do a handheld shot. And of course, i don’t slow down enough to get the equipment I need. LOL (I barely slowed down enough to put on shoes.)

, ,

  1. #1 by advocatemmmohan on September 18, 2013 - 3:44 am

    Reblogged this on aksharaalu – Best Collections.

    • #2 by livingforcreativity on September 18, 2013 - 10:58 am

      Thanks for the reblog! Wow…I feel like that is such a compliment! Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

