Almost spring

SANY3600 med ir

SANY3591 med ir

SANY3595 med ir

It’s almost spring. The trees are beginning to bud, and the grasses are beginning to turn green. Perhaps these are the last wintertime-calibre photos I’ll take this spring.

I’m ready to shoot photos of  things with COLOR!

***

Gee what else is going on? I worked all weekend on a small video project, and have encountered technical difficulties. I had to make myself stop working on it. Was driving myself crazy. So, I have a few ideas on what to do next, but I need the mental break from that project.  I need to leave it alone and come back with fresh eyes and ears.

I’ve been doing a lot of submission projects on plays.

Wishing you all a happy and wonderful upcoming week!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

