Leaning

I loved this one! The gateposts are the entrance to a field, but the leaning post cracks me up. IMG_0515 cr med ir

Being the dead of winter here, it’s so hard to go out and photoshoot. And I have “mined” my area, and the local terrain is so flat and so much the same. And there is so much ‘not pretty’ stuff. I keep thinking I’ll go out and shoot photos of the non-photographic side of Oklahoma: power lines, tank batteries, abandoned oil sites.

But for now…the leaning post makes me smile!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

