Power!

Power

Power

 

These sky photos slay me. Never two alike.

Photography is about the only “creative” outlet I have going at the moment. And that seems to happen about once every two weeks. I ran myself into the ground earlier this year, and accomplished soooo much. This is the backside. It’s going on two months now, living the opposite of intensity.

Gray. Flat. Bleak.

It will gather up steam and rear its head again, and take off. I don’t know when. I just have to ride out the process. You can’t be that “on” and stay that “on”. So, this is the pendulum swing.

In the meantime, I bid you pleasant days…

,

  1. The Sunshine Award | Hummingbird Redemption

Leave a Reply

