When the sun starts goin’ down on the prairie

SANY3694 med ir

SANY3706 med ir

SANY3720 med irThis one is my favorite of tonight’s pictures. Something about the underside of those clouds just haunts me.

 

In other work, I’ve got a huge project going on for the last 2 weeks, but it’s not one you can talk about step by step. But, it’s taking up all my spare time and all my creative energy, and it’ll be something special. And I’m excited to be “engaged” (mentally-I mean) in such a big project.

Have a lovely week.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

